Contacto


  Supervisoras de Ventas
Cindy Badilla 2 2713 05 48 cbadilla@refaxchile.cl
Viviana Huitrañan 2 2713 05 32 vhuitranan@refaxchile.cl
  Ejecutivo de cuenta Call Center Teléfono
E-mail
Leticia Ortega 2 2713 05 31 lortega@refaxchile.cl

Marcelo Leal

2 2713 05 49

mleal@refaxchile.cl

Mauricio Rodriguez

2 2713 05 52

mrodriguez@refaxchile.cl

Patricio Navia

2 2713 05 84

pnavia@refaxchile.cl

Víctor Mazuela

2 2713 05 08

vmazuela@refaxchile.cl